A Family Limousine, Servicing Miami Dade, Broward and Palm Beach.
A Family Limousine offers affordable limousine services!
About A Family Limo
AFL Reviews
AFL Fleet
AFL Price Guide
AFL Fleet
AFL Reservations
Mobile Website
AFL Specials
South Florida Tours
AFL Services
AFL Reward Program
AFL Photo Gallery
AFamily Limo Service Guarantee
Contact Us
AFamilyLimo Servicing South Florida Since 1999
 
 

A Family Limo Reviews

See what our awesome clients say about our service

Review July 24, 2016

This was by far the best customer service I've ever experienced. From Jackie making the reservation with me, to receiving the perfect confirmation, to the limo and towncar picking up my husband and I, to the towncar waiting for us at the venue at the end of the night, everyone was professional and helpful and it made it the easiest part of planning our wedding! Extra thanks to Joel for being the most awesome driver for my husband and his best man early in the evening, to our getaway driver at the end of the night! I will definitely recommend this service again!


Stefanie Leibowitz

Review May 17, 2016

Thank you so much.
My son and his girlfriend were shocked when the limo arrived. I had told them I ordered a high end Uber driver for them. They couldn't believe how gorgeous the limo was and absolutely loved it. Chris arrived right on time and they said he was extremely nice. It made their day very special.
Thank you again for your wonderful service.


Maria DiConstanzo

Review May 17, 2016

Good afternoon: I just had to write to thank you for the exceptional service! Our driver, John on our way up to Ft. Lauderdale was wonderful, friendly and professional. Tyrone, who drove us back to the Miami airport was also, friendly, professional and entertaining. The cars were clean and comfortable! I will definitely be using this service again. Thank you again.


Kathy Kronmiller

Review February 15, 2016

Thank you A Family Limo for making my sons 16th Birthday Party a hit! It was a great event because of your amazing Limo!! It was a gorgeous vehicle and they took great care of all the guests. We will definitely recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!


Amy Ellis Saunooke

Review February 15, 2016

Thanks for an amazing and awesome event. My son and his friends could not have been happier. Great vehicle for just about anything you can imagine.


Robert Osley Saunooke

Review February 14, 2016

Hi, just wanted to say Frank, our driver, was amazing, and we had an extraodinary time tonight. My wife absolutely loved the limo and she also had the time of her life. Thanks so much once again, it was worth every penny.


CHRIS

Review August 10, 2015

Hello Jackie and AFamilyLimo, I rented a limo Labor Day weekend and I just wanted to let you all know that Kevin was wonderful. My friends and I had such a great night. Kevin was prompt and professional. He made all of us feel comfortable. It was such a fantastic experience. Also, Jackie was the best by making the reservation experience very easy. She always responded to my questions and never made me feel it was a silly question.


Lan

Review August 5, 2015

Hi Just to let you know that the driver Steve was just great and courteous and friendly and went the extra mile to take care of my guests. Will use you again . Thanks Nisha


Nisha

Review July 18, 2015

Loved it overall the best experience for my beautiful day loved it the driver was AMAZING couldnt have picked it better myself everything was beautiful & it was a hit thank you A limo for giving me an easy stress free on my most important day I give you A across the board truly an AMAZING COMPANY.


Matilde Rios

Review July 29, 2015

George, On behalf of the Ragin Family I just wanted to personally thank you for your donation of the limousine and services for Stanley Raginís retirement party on Friday June 19, 2015. The event was an overwhelming success and your limo and driver were outstanding. Your generosity contributed to the success of an amazing fair well to a close friend and co-worker. If I can do anything for you in the future please donít hesitate to ask.


Clay Barrett

Review July 1, 2015

AFL provided the limo services for my oldest daughters wedding on June 27th, and I must say that once again the service provided by the company and our driver Steve, was absolutely fantastic!! Steve arrived right on time and even called about two hours prior to the scheduled pick-up time to inquire if we needed him to stop and pickup anything for us before he picked up the bride to be and the wedding party. This was the second wedding I have used the company, and I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs any type of limo service. Again, thank you for the great job!!


Brian McLaughlin

Review June 9, 2015

Hello Tracy,

Just wanted to pass along kudos to Frank (he was our driver yesterday)...spot on with pick-up, info and service. We appreciated his professionalism and enjoyed our transfers. We will certainly use your company again (and request Frank!)...again, thank you!


Mike Schwartz

Review June 4, 2015

Dear Tracy,

Our ride in the limousine on June 4, 2015 rocked. My friends and I had an awesome time! Our driver Steve was excellent and very safe. Thank you for making my first day of retirement special and so much fun. I will be sure to recommend your company to others that are in need of excellent service. Thank you again! I couldn't have been more excited and pleased.

xoxox,
Eileen Kimmich

Review September 4, 2014

Hi,

I wanted to thank you all, for providing me with excellent service with my transportation needs during my stay in South Florida. Luis, Chantell, Jackie and Steve were all very helpful with arranging and providing my transportation. I am very satisfied with the service and your professionalism and will again use A Family Limo in the future.

Thank you,
Laurie

Review July 14, 2014

To Whom It May Concern:

I am writing to express my appreciation for the professional services of limo driver Orlando Bueno. Mr. Bueno is a very compassionate and caring gentleman. My services started at 12 noon and about 10-15 minutes before the services were to start, my daughter had an emergency she severely cut her finger and was in need of stitches. My husband had to take her to Urgent Care. I was overwhelm and anxiety because of this and not knowing how long my daughter would be with medical services being that the time was about to start ticking away. Mr. Bueno helped to keep me calm and not worry about it. Assured me everything will be fine with my daughter's finger. Mr. Bueno offer to take me to the Urgent Care to be with my daughter and or pickup them up from the Urgent Care. I said no I will wait here because the limo ride was a surprise for my husband's 50 birthday. Again, Mr. buenos kept assuring me everything will be fine it will be a great day for my husband and not to worry. While I waited down in the limo for my daughter and husband (about 20 mins) to arrive Mr. Buenos and I had an interesting conversation about "Givers and Takers" in this world. I must say your company got it right when you hired Mr. Bueno. He displayed a TRUE example of a GIVER and for that, I am thankful and appreciate his thoughtfulness. The name of your business truly says it all...A FAMILY!

I will lock your company and Mr. Buenos' for future services. Tell Mr. Buenos thank you again! May God continue to bless Mr. Buenos and may your business prosper abundantly.

Respectfully Yours, The Teague Family Plantation, Fl.

Review December 9, 2013

Jackie,

We were extremely pleased with the service from A Family Limo. Al was very professional, courteous and prompt.

We look forward to working with your company again in the near future.

All the best,
David Rosemberg

Review November 21, 2013

Claudio, our driver, was extremely professional, courteous and attentive. We hired a limo service to surprise and pick up our parents from Miami Airport and be really tried to make the surprise unexpected and exciting. The limo we rented out was the white Chrysler 300, which was super clean, new and in top shape. While other limo companies do not guarantee the limo you are booking, Afamily limo did and provided the car we requested. At the end, many thanks to Jessica at the front office, who showed us the car in person and was very helpful with making of the reservation and explaining how everything works. In our opiniin, the most professional and reputable limo company in Broward as we called many and they were disappointing.

Kina N.

Review January 12 2013

Just to let you know that your service worked perfectly...our driver was on time, polite, very accommodating and followed our instructions to the letter. He was also a very good driver...we felt safe and protected...Louis was very good. Thanks and if we need the service again, we will definitely use your service.

Bruno Galeota

Review Janueary 7 2013

Just to let you know that we were very pleased with the limo service
Monday 1/7/13. This was for the BCS football game. We had to change
airports at the last minute. Your driver, Mr. Steve Moser was excellent
and was waiting for us when we arrived. Nice smooth operation.

Your firm made us pilots look good. We will use your service in the
future.

Brady Stainback
MSI Aviation, LLC
Orlando, Fl.
407-791-4373

Review December 2012

Hi Louise:

Well, that was money well spent indeed. I am very happy to have selected you for our transportation from Celebrity Silhouette to West Palm Beach Airport.

As I am sure you are aware, there are many (too many) limo providers in South Florida. Lots of them are one-vehicle operators, and that's why I was fussy about finding a solid multi-vehicle operator. I don't like the idea of non-redundant operations, and a one-vehicle operator has little recourse in the event of equipment problems. With a 12:20 PM flight (and two of our group of 7 connecting in Toronto for their Vancouver flight) we didn't have a whole lot of extra time to spare.

Luis was right on time, even though he needed to get a different vehicle from your large fleet. And, true to your sterling reputation, your replacement vehicle was superb in every way. It was more than we could have expected and certainly provided welcome relief after the usual disembarkation madness that always seems to accompany the conclusion of a transatlantic cruise.

The port authorities provided us with conflicting information as to where we could meet your vehicle, but steadfast Luis kept circling the terminal relentlessly until the authorities sorted themselves out, which is a fine testament toLuis' patience.

In stark contrast to friends of ours who were on a large bus involved in a rather dramatic accident that same day, your company (and Luis specifically) provided a flawless and smooth drive to PBI. We could have sipped champagne along the way, if so desired.

We recommend A Family Limousine without hesitation and will happily utilize your outstanding services whenever we find ourselves needing affordable yet luxurious and capable transportation services in and around South Florida.

Warmest Regards (and Happy New Year!)
Alan Wechsler
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA

Alan Wechsler

Review October 2012

Thank you.
The service was great and Steve was awesome!
Sent from my iPhone

-Mike Beaudry

Review June 2012

Just a note of thanks for your service on Saturday evening. Anthony, the driver, was exceptional - he was safe, competent,and took good care of us (even one couple who had one-too-many adult beverages).I will be happy to recommend your company to others.

Best,

John McFadde

Review November 2011

I just wanted to touch base with you on the reservations. Everything was very professional, on time, excellent service.I will definitely be contacting you in the future when we are in need of car service.


Regards,

Heather Schulz
Miami, FL
p: 954.962.8865
e: heather@globaldjbroadcast.com
-------------
Markus Schulz
Coldharbour Recordings
Global DJ Broadcast
Schulz Family Properties, LLC

Review November 2011

Thanks for the follow up on billing. Everything is in order and dealing with your company was a pleasure.Very efficient from start to finish and very nice people. I've used (and still do) any number of car services over the years and will definitely call you again when I am in Florida.

Regards,
Harry J. Barrish

Review May 2011

---------------
CONTACT INFO
---------------
Name: Sonia Perez

REVIEW DETAILS

Service Type: Transfer

Star Rating (5 Max): 5

Comments (optional): A Family Limousine came through for us when another limousine service never came through on their commitment. Courteous customer service. They sent a beautiful limousine for our member (a child who underwenta heart transplant) and Joe, the chauffeur, was very professional! Thank you for helping us! We highly recommend A Family Limousine


Review May 2011


I just want to let you know how happy I am to have hired you guys for the party bus service for last night's prom. The driver, Joe, was on time, he was so nice and the condition of the bus was great! The kids had a really good time. You guys were also very responsive to any questions I had. You seem to run asolid business and I'll be sure to remember you the next time we need to rent a car or bus!

Thank you,
Barbara Mabie

Review April 2011

Dear Louise:

I just wanted to say "THANK YOU"! I contacted you at the last minute because we had a "glitch" in our itinerary for Ana's "A Sweet Heart Day" and you were so kind and generous and didn't even hesitate to "come to our rescue"! I placed a review; however, I can't express my gratitude enough. Ana had a beautiful day (I attached a picture and below is a link with more pictures) and truly enjoyed all the fuss that surrounded her that day, especially the beautiful limousine that picked her up . I apologize I can't remember the driver's name.he was very kind and a true professional! 


Review April 2011

A Family Limousine provided Airport service for the staff of the Barrett-Jackson West Palm Beach event. Our staff was pleased with the vehicles provided. However they were VERY impressed with each of the drivers and the fantastic customer service they provided. Everything from the meet & greets to stopping for a bite to eat during the 1 hour drive from Ft Lauderdale to West Palm Beach after a long day on theirflights to Florida. A Family Limousine handled all transfers professionally and was on-time every time!!

It takes a LOT of work and dedication to get 85 people back and forth on time every time!

Thank you A Family Limousine!

Review April 2011

I hope we give above average tip to the transport company: A Family Limousine (many of the drivers took the staff to fast food restaurants or stores as a courtesy!).they helped with all of the luggage etc. Simply outstanding service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot say enough about the transport company. I have heard everyone say the same thing!!!

Barrett Jackson World's Greatest Collector Car Events

Review March 2011

Hello Louise,

We received our receipts in yesterday's mail, thank you!! I just wanted to let you know that we were extremely happy with your service. The bus was on time, the driver was pleasant, and all of our employees were pleased with the ride. I look forward to working with A Family Limousine in the near future.

Thanks again,

Selene Collazo Alberto
Administrative Assistant
www.acceller.com

scollazo@acceller.com
815 NW 57th Avenue, Suite 400 Miami, FL 33126
Direct 786-837-6808
Main 305-265-0136
Fax 866-317-0818

Review March 2011

Hello Cindy,

I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you for all of your assistance. A Family Limousne's service was fantastic! You really got our trip off to a fabulous start. I look forward to using you in the future and recommending you to others.

Thanks again,
Juliana Chevannes
Regional Talent Manager
Kohl's Department Stores
561-845-7454 Office
480-707-3722 Mobile
Juliana.Chevannes@kohls.com 

Review January 2011

Hello there,

I just want to congratulate your company for the excellent service provided to us. It all began with the booking process, Louise, was very helpful and she really listen to our request and gave us exactly what we asked.The car was very clean and free of smell as I requested (our guest has a serious allergy problem).The driver, Neil, was there on time, he was very polite and helpful. Our guest and his family was very pleased with the service.Thank you so much for the great job and thanks Neil in our behalf for his kindness and a great level of professionalism.
We will definitely be using your services on the future.

Thanks again and God bless!

Dimaria Costa
Pr. Davila's Assistant
CEIZS - Florida
801 SE 10th St
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
P:(954)421-7737
F:(954)421-7757
www.ceizsflorida.com

2011 The Year of Extraordinary Faith

Review December 2008

I just want to send you a quick email to explain how happy I was with your company. We had an incredible experience with the 2 drivers on Saturday night. The drivers were Joe Medgar and Bobby Garcia. They were prompt, professional and incredibly nice. We had a party of 22 people and everyone was impressed with the service these guys provided.

It is a reflection of your company and I will certainly utilize your services for personal and business needs in the future.

Thanks and kind regards,

Julie Turk

Review July 2008

A Family Limousine goes way beyond what you'd expect from a business. We had an unusual emergency concerning an elderly family member, late at night, on July 4th -- the worst possible time. Within two hours of our contacting A Family Limousine, George, the owner, and two of his drivers, rescued -- and that word is not an exaggeration in this case -- the beloved person in our family and got him home. George did all this without charging me what he could have, in light of the circumstances. Beyond that, he called me the next day to make sure the family was OK. Does this sound like a typical company? Extraordinary -- is all I can say.

Andrew Heinze

Review 2008  

Erick was our driver and he was great.  As you probably heard our concert had a two hour delay and we enjoyed having the limo.  I would definitely recommend your service to my friends and I will definitely use your company again.

Chris Fowner

Certified Paralegal for Maria K Guttuso

Vice President & General Counsel

Jim Moran & Associates, Inc.

Review September  2005

Jocelyn Schwarz  (CLICK HERE TO VIEW LETTER )

Pop2Life - Creative Marketing & Promotions, September 13, 2005

A Family Limo was a pleasure to work with. They were prompt, organized, and even during a hurricane and poweroutages,managed to stay on top of our large group and make sure everyone was taken care of.Both George and Louisewere professional and personable. I will absolutely use A Family Limo again for all of my Miami/Ft. Lauderdale needs.

Thank you!

Review  2004 

Peter Lanctot

Our driver Felix went beyond the call of duty in driving back to the Port of Miami before our ship had departed to return my credit card that I dropped in the vehicle.Our return driver Michael was professional as well. I highly recommend A-Family Limousine and will use them again.

Peter from Boston

Read surveys by our customers

 

 
 
   

Home - Site Map - Price Guide - Reservations - Tours - Contact Us - Specials - Reward Program - Services - About us - Fleet - Links

A Family Limousine is dedicated to Fort Lauderdale Limousine Services, Miami Limousine Services and all of South Florida!

© 2002 - 2017 Copyright - A Family Limousine - All rights reserved.

DMCA.com Protection Status